Meet Me

Meet me in black and white
Like Humphrey Bogart and Ingrid Bergman
In Casablanca

Meet me in the night
With no expectations
Under starlight

Meet me in an altered state
Love sick
For my remedy

Meet me in the eye of the storm
With chaos
All around us

Meet me in an endless life
Beyond the graves
Above sunlight

Meet me under the old oak tree
Amidst the stream
Deep rooted

Meet me in another dimension
Where time and space
Hold no limits

Meet me in rebirth
Like we’ve never met
Before

One response to “Meet Me

Leave a Reply

